Photos from the first phase of my collaboration!

3 thoughts on “Photos from the first phase of my collaboration!

  1. Hello Jessica,

    It was good meeting you today at the Greenwich library.
    I found your blog. I will read it carefully in the next day or two. Thanks for sharing your interesting story with me. What you are doing is quite inspirational and I hope that all of your plans and dreams materialize. I look forward to following your progress in the coming days, weeks and months ahead.

    With every good wish for you in the New Year,

    Tam

    Like

Leave a Reply

